Cross Current


These are a close representation of the songs, but not exact.








Going to Lift My Voice

1 Going To Lift My Voice
2 Seven Devils Road
3 No Place Like Oregon
4 Broken Circle
5 Fine Fine Fine
6 Poverty State
7 Gone To The Mill
8 Cast Your Bread
9 I Love The Rain
10 Devil’s Highway
11 Sweet Adeline
12 Sweet you
13 Another Song For Woody Guthrie
14 Cast Your Bread